Winter Track & Field Schedule - 2000-01
(click on site for meet info)   Entire Events file       Directions to Sites
Articles Results Events Time Info/Seeds
Sat 2-Dec U of R 10am-1pm A,C,E
Sat 2-Dec U of R 2pm -5 pm B,D,F
Sat 9-Dec R.W. 10am-4 pm Block 1 teams
Sat 9-Dec NY Chiro 3pm-9 pm Block 2 teams
Sat 16-Dec Hobart WS 10am-4 pm Block 1 teams
Sat 16-Dec U of R 10am-3 pm Block 2 teams
Braun 22-Dec Hobart WS 5pm-11 pm Block 2 teams
Sat 22-Dec U of R 6pm-11 pm Block 1 teams
Sat 30-Dec Hobart WS 10am-5 pm All Schools
Sat 6-Jan Hobart WS 10am- 6 pm Roch Relays
Fri 12-Jan U of R 6pm-11 pm Block 2 teams
Sat 13-Jan NY Chiro 3pm-9 pm Block 1 teams
Fri 19-Jan R.W. 5pm-11 pm A, B
Sat 20-Jan R.W. 10am-1pm C, D
Sat 20-Jan R.W. 2pm-5 pm E, F
Fri 26-Jan U of R 6pm-11pm C,  F
Sat 27-Jan R.W. 2pm-5 pm B, E
Sat 27-Jan R.W. 6pm-9 pm A, D
Sat 3-Feb NY Chiro 3pm-9 pm SubVar Invite
Sat 3-Feb Hobart WS 9am-4pm Var Invite
Fri 9-Feb NY Chiro 5:30pm-11 pm Var only - Limited
Fri 16-Feb U of R 5pm-11pm E,F,A
Sat 17-Feb U of R 10am-5 pm B,C,D
Fri 23-Feb U of R 5pm-11 pm Sect - C  Boys  Girls
Sat 24-Feb Hobart WS 9am-4 pm Sect - Boys A / B   Girls A / B
Sat 3-Mar Hobart WS 6pm-11 pm State Qualifier    Boys    Girls
Sat 10-Mar Syracuse 10am-6 pm State Meet