ROCHESTER WINTER TRACK LEAGUE 2003-04 SCHEDULE
     
    ORDER OF EVENTS 1/23 - 2/7  
Day Date Site Groups Times
Friday 12-Dec N.Y. Chiropractic East 6:00 - 10:00 pm
    Roberts Wesleyan West 6:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday 13-Dec Univ. of Rochester Central/South 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday 19-Dec Hobart & Wm.Smith East 6:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday 20-Dec Hobart & Wm.Smith Central/South/West 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 29-Dec Hobart & Wm.Smith B, C, E 12:00 - 3:15 pm
      A, D, F 3:45 - 7:00 pm
Saturday 3-Jan Hobart & Wm.Smith Rochester Relays 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 9-Jan Roberts Wesleyan Class B 6:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday 10-Jan Univ. of Rochester Class C & D 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Roberts Wesleyan Class A 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 16-Jan Hobart & Wm.Smith VAR ONLY - All Groups 5:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday 17-Jan Hobart & Wm.Smith CANCELLED  
Friday 23-Jan Roberts Wesleyan J.V.'s 6:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday 24-Jan Hobart & Wm.Smith Rochester Invitational 3:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday 30-Jan N.Y. Chiropractic A, D 6:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday 31-Jan N.Y. Chiropractic F, C 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
      B, E 3:30 - 9:00 pm
Saturday 7-Feb N.Y. Chiropractic JV Championships 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
    Hobart & Wm.Smith Varsity 1 Event 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday 13-Feb Univ. of Rochester Class C Sectionals 6:00 - 11:30 pm
Saturday 14-Feb Hobart & Wm.Smith Class A, B, D Sectionals 3:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday 28-Feb Hobart & Wm.Smith Intersectional Qualifier 3:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday 6-Mar Syr. Carrier Dome State Meet 10:00 am
Important League Rule: 
Rubber soled shoes only.  Athletes found using spikes or plastic soled shoes
will be disqualified and they and their team will leave immediately plus suspension
from the next meet.