SECTION V TRACK & FIELD PAGE by COACHYEN

           2004

This site will give meet info/results and Leaders . The official site is linked at www.sectionv.org/

STATE MEET RESULTS:  GIRLS    BOYS

STATE QUAL RESULTS. : GIRLS    BOYS
 =================================================

Sat, April 10 – 10:00 am – Newark Relays – Contact Joe Contario

Tues, April 13-10:00 am -Spring Breakout Meet   Top 8 Results:  Boys  Girls   Contact: Joe Contario
Sat., April 17 – 12:00 – Raider Invit – College Results – Roberts Wesleyan College

Sat, April 24 – 12:30  pm - Webster Invit  Contact: Dick Herman Full Resullts:  Boys   Girls 

                                26 teams,  Sectional Order, 2 indiv per event (F.A.T.)

Sat, April 24 - 1:00 pm - RH Relays  (16 schools) with Steeple. Contact: Dale Ladd   Full Results
Sat, April 24 – Fabian Invitational - Results    Oakfield-Alabama Invit - Results (D&C)
Friday, April 30 –  5:00 pm - Hornell Invit Meet at Hornell HS, 18 teams  Results: Boys   Girls

Sat, May 1 – 1:00 pm - His&Her Meet ,  Contact: Dave Hennessey  Full Results:  Boys  Girls  Team  

                                2 indiv per event - all Finals (F.A.T.)  On-line Info/Entry
Fri, May 7 --  6:30 pm -Brighton Relays at Brighton HS, Contact:
)

                                15 Teams…LJ-TJ-HJ-SP relays, Shuttle HH, 4x2, dmr,4x4,smr,4x8,4x1

Sat, May 8 – 10:30 am - Royal Comet Invit at Rush-Henrietta HS,: Dale Ladd         Full Results

Sat, May 8 – 10 am - Newark Invit at Newark HS, Contact: Joe Contario   Results:  Boys   Girls  

                                16 teams, Steeple, 2 indiv laned events, 3 indiv other events – F.A.T.

Sat, May 8 – 9:30am Wellsville Spring Day Invit at Wellsville, Contact: Chris Brown    Results:  Boys   Girls
Sat, May 8 – Way-Coh Invitational - Results 

                                Includes Pentathlon

Tues, May 11 – Girls City-Catholic Champ at Ben Franklin HS, Contact:  Sheri Berenson   Full Results 

Sat, May 15 - Monroe County Champ  - Webster Thomas HS (on-line excel entry) Dick Herman    Results:  Boys  Girls
                                                                                - Team scores   PENT RESULTS

Sat May 15 – Genesee Region

Fri May 14 – Livingston    Wayne Counnty

Sat, May 15 – Boys City-Catholic11:00 am  at  Franklin HS Contact: Dave Yendrzeski  Full Results (less PV)
                                Pole Vault to be contested on Monday – Site TBA

Sat, May 22 – Section V: AA/A - Webster Thomas HS     Results:  BOYS  GIRLS  TEAM  Dave Yendrzeski  

Section V  - BB/B – Wayland-Cohocton – Results:  Boys BB  Boys B   Girls BB   Girls B
Friday, May 21 – Section V – CCC – Letchworth HS- Results
:   BOYS  GIRLS
Tues, May 25 –4:00 pm -Boys Frosh-Soph Invit at McQuaid HS,  Results: 
BOYS   Contact: Dave Yendrzeski
            4:00 pm -Girls Frosh-Soph Invit at Irondequoit HS, Contact:Ray Manuszak

Sat, May 29 – 10 am (no SAT tests) Meet of Champions, RH Sperry HS   Results: GIRLS   BOYS  Kevin Rosko or  Lance Bush

Fri-Sat, June 4-5 – State Meet  Cicero N. Syracuse HS -    SEEDS:  GIRLS              Kevin Rosko or  Lance Bush     

==================================================