NEW YORK STATE SENATORS

Represent parts of Section V

 

James Alesi                  Phone:  585-223-1800
220 Packett’s Landing            Represents Parts of Monroe County
Fairport, NY 14450
alesi@senate.state.ny.us
 
George D. Mariarz            Phone: 716-731-8740
2578 Niagara Falls Blvd            Represents Orleans, & parts of Monroe and Niagara Counties
Niagara Falls, NY  14304-4519
maziarz@senate.state.ny.us
 
Michael Nozzolio                       Phone: 315-568-9816
119 Fall Street              Represents Seneca, Wayne, parts of Cayuga, Monroe, Ontario
Seneca Falls, NY 13148            and Tompkins counties
nozzolio@senate.state.ny.us
 
Mary Lou Rath             Phone: 716-633-0331
5500 Main Street, suite 260  Represents Genesee and parts of Erie counties
Williamsville, NY  14221-6737
rath@senate.state.ny.us
 
Joseph E. Robach                        Phone: 585 – 225-3650
2300 West Ridge Road            Represents parts of Monroe County
Rochester, NY 14626
robach@senate.state.ny.us
 
Dale M. Volker                        Phone: 716-656-8544
4729 Transit Road  Suite 5   Represents Wyoming, parts of Erie, Livingston, and Ontario counties
Depew, NY 14043
volker@senate.state.ny.us
 
George H. Winner Jr.            Phone: 607-732-2765
228 Lake Street  P.O. Box 588  Represents Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates, part of Tompkins
Elmira, NY 14902
winner@senate.state.ny.us
 
 
NEW YORK STATE ASSMBLYMEN AND ADDRESSES
 
Daniel J. Burling                   Phone: 585-786-0180
2371 North Main Street                Represents Allegany, Genesee, Livingston, and Wyoming Counties
Warsaw, NY 14589
 
Joseph A. Errigo                  Phone: 585-334-5210
3045 East Henrietta Road                Represents Monroe, Ontario, and Livingston Counties
Henrietta, NY 14467
errigoj@assembly.state.ny.us
 
David F. Gantt                      Phone: 585-454-3670
74 University Avenue                Represents Monroe County
Rochester, NY 14605
 
Susan V. John                       Phone: 585-244-5255
840 University Avenue                Represents Monroe County
Rochester, NY 14607
john@assembly.state.ny.us
 Brian M. Kolb                      Phone: 315-781-2030
607 West Washington Street  Represents  Onondaga, Ontario, Seneca, Cortland, Cayuga
Suite 2
Geneva, NY 14456
kolbb@assembly.state.ny.us
 
David Koon                          Phone: 585-223-9130
268 Fairport Village Landing  Represents Monroe County
Fairport, NY  14450
koond@assembly.state.ny.us
 
Jospeh D. Morelle  Phone: 585-467-0410
1945 East Ridge Road                Represents Monroe County
Rochester, NY 14622
morellj@assembly.state.ny.us
 
Charlie Nesbitt                      Phone: 585-589-5780
121 North Main Street                Represents parts of Niagara, Orleans, Genesee, and Monroe Counties
Suite 100
Albion, NY 14411
nesbite@assembly.state.ny.us
 
Bob Oaks                               Phone: 315-946-5166
10 Leach Road                      Represents parts of Oswego, Wayne, and Cayuga Counties
Lyons, NY 14489
oaksr@assembly.state.ny.us
 
Bill Reilich                             Phone:585-225-4190
2300 West Ridge Road                Represents Monroe County
Rochester, NY 14626
reilicw@assembly.state.ny.us
 
Catharine M. Young    Phone: 716-373-7103
700 Westgate Plaza                Represents parts of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua Counties
West State Street
Olean, NY 14760
youngc@assembly.state.ny.us