SECTION V TRACK & FIELD PAGE by COACHYEN 
  2005 Season Info.  
Updated: 6-2-05  * Meet Directors, send me updated info.
This site gives meet info/results/Leaders .Official site is linked at www.sectionv.org/

 
NYS MEET SEEDS & RESULTS
EMPIRE GAMES INFO
CAMPS INFO

SUMMER MEET INFO:  RIT  VICTOR  CORNELL GENESEO

 

 Send Leaders to: BOYS: Large  Small  GIRLS: Large    Small
SECTIONAL CLASSES:   BOYS    GIRLS    POLE VAULT FORM

 

Tues, Feb 28 -  Pre-Season Coordinators Meeting - 7:00 pm  -Geneseo HS
Tues, March 8 - Monroe County  Coaches Meeting - 7:30 pm - Brockport HS -
Wed, March 9 -Boys City-Catholic Coaches Meeting- 5:00 pm -McQuaid Jesuit HS-Library
Wed, March 16 -Girls City-Catholic Coaches Meeting- 4:00 pm -East HS


Fri, April  8
 Newark Relays 4:00 Joe Contario Results: BOYS  GIRLS
Sat, April 9
-   Batavia Pent/Steeple Invit - Results:  Steeple    Pent
Mon, April 11 - Wayne County Relays Results
Sat, April 16 --  The Reds Relays, 9:45 am    Joe Contario    Raider Challenge College Results
Tues, April 19--Spring Breakout Meet  10 am Joe Contario  Results: BOYS  GIRLS 
Thur, April 21-- Victor Spring Break Invit - 10:00 am   Bob Goodell
Sat, April 22 - Lock Haven Invit (PA)   Boys Results
Sat, April 23 Webster Invit   - Cancelled Dan Graf -
Sat, April 23 Fabian Invit -   9:00 am Dansville  - 16 teams.   D&C Results
Sat, April 23 - Alexander Invit - 9:15 am
Sat, April 23 - Oakfield-Alabama Invit  - 9:30 am -  D&C Results
Penn Relays -   RESULTS
Fri, April 29 Hornell Invit Meet ,5:00 pm at Hornell HS, D&C Results
Fri, April  29 - LeRoy Mini Invit - 4:30 pm - LeRoy HS RESULTS
Fri, May 29 --  -Brighton Relays  - Cancelled
Sat, April 30  His&Hers Meet ,10 am - Dave Hennessey  Results   Scores Photos
Sat, April 30 - Batavia Invit  3:00 pm- 12 teams, Sect. Order, Steeple, Michael Bromley
Sat, April 30 - Red Raider Invit - Fairport HS - 9:30 am Results: Girls
Sat, April 30,
- Liverpool Girls Invit - Results
Fri, May 6 -   Victor Twilight Invit - 5:00 pm - Results: Boys  Girls
Fri, May 6 -  JV Relays - Gates Chili HS - 4:00 pm

Sat, May 7
Royal Comet Invit 10 am   Results  Pent Boys Girls  Photos                   
Sat, May 7 Newark Invit 1:00 pm- Newark HS, Joe Contario   Results: Boys  Girls
Sat, May 7 - Runnin' Cadet Classic - Cancelled
Sat, May 7 Wellsville Spring Day Invit 9:00 am Chris Brown  Results: Boys  Girls 
Sat, May 7 Way-Coh Invit - 9:30 am - Includes Pentathlon  Results: Boys  Girls
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tues, May 10
Girls City-Cath at Franklin HS,  Sheri Berenson  Results Photos
 
Wed, May 11 - Boys City-Cath at Franklin HS, Dave Yendrzeski  Results Photos

Fri, May 13 Livingston County  Champ @HFL - Results
   Wayne Counnty
  
 S
at, May 14 - Monroe County  - R-H Sperry HS  Results   Scores Pent:Girls  Boys
Sat, May 14 Genesee Region     
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mon, May 16 -
Class AA / A Seeding Meeting - Penfield HS - 7:00 pm - Coaches Welcome
 Thur, May 19 - Class CCC/CC Steeple - at
Dansville - Boys  CCC/CC  then girls  CC/CCC
Thur, May 19 - Class BB/B/C Steeple - at H-FL - Boys  BB/B/C  then Girls  C/B/BB
Fri, May 20 Class D: Campbell-Savona 5 pm
Fri, May 20 - Class CCC: Letchworth HS - 5 pm  COACHES: Check handbook for Sectional
Sat, May 21 -
Class CC / C: Alexander HS -10 am      Results: Class C. Class CC
Sat, May 21 -
Class BB / B: Victor HS -10 am Class B Entries
Sat, May 21 -
Class AA / A:  Brockport St.-  Results: Boys AA  A  Girls AA  A  
I will post any other Sectional Results.    
 PENT Results:
BOYS   GIRLS
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wed, May 25 -Boys Frosh-Soph Invit 4:00 pm at McQuaid HS,  Dave Yendrzeski Results
                          Girls Frosh-Soph Invit 4:00 pm -at Irondequoit HS, Ray Manuszak
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Fri, May 27 Meet of Champs,  Honeoye Falls-Lima   INFO  Results:  Girls   Boys
  B-
Kevin Rosko or G- Lance Bush     PENT RESULTS:  Girls  Boys
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Fri-Sat, June 3-4 State Meet  Cicero-North Syracuse  9 am  Kevin Rosko or  Lance Bush     
       SEEDS & RESULTS
 
 

 Other Info:  PENT TABLES (metric)  Marks Conversion

LINKS:

Section V Winter Track
   Armory Track  Section V Sports              Dyestat - Elite             Tully Runners
            Genesee Valley Harriers