ROCHESTER WINTER TRACK LEAGUE
SCHEDULE 2006 2007 ( as of 10/21/06 )
DATE SITE / ORDER TIME BLOCKS/REGION
       
Saturday, December 2 Hobart/William Smith 4:00 7:30 DEF ( No Modified)
Saturday, December 2 Hobart/ William Smith 8:00 11:00 ABC (No Modified)
  One Event Only Both Sessions  
     
Friday, December 8 New York Chiropractic 6:00 10:30 C & F
Saturday, December 9 New York Chiropractic 1:00 5:00 B & E
Saturday, December 9 New York Chiropractic 5:30 10:00 A & D
     
Friday, December 15 Hobart/ William Smith 6:00 11:00 Central
Saturday, December 16 Hobart/ William Smith 10:00 3:30 West
Saturday, December 16 Hobart/ William Smith 4:00 9:30 East
       
Friday, December 22 Hobart/ William Smith 5:00 11:00 Class B & C
Saturday, December 23 Hobart/ William Smith 10:00 3:30 Class A & D
     
Thursday, December 28 Hobart/ William Smith 10:00 3:30 BCD
Thursday, December 28 Hobart/ William Smith 4:00 10:00 AEF
     
Friday, January 5 Brighton Sports Zone 4:00 6:00 JV/ Modified
Saturday, January 6 RIT 10:00 3:30 Classes C & D Relays
Saturday, January 6 RIT 4:00 9:30 Classes A & B Relays
     
Friday, January 12 Hobart/ William Smith 5:00 11:00 East
Saturday, January 13 Hobart/ William Smith 10:00 3:30 Central
Saturday, January 13 Hobart/ William Smith 4:00 10:00 West
       
Monday, January 15 Brighton Sports Zone 10:00 2:00 JV and Modified
     
Friday, January 19 University of Rochester 6:30 11:00 E & F (Varsity Only)
Saturday, January 20 RIT 4:00 10:30 ABCD (Varsity Only)
       
Friday, January 26 New York Chiropractic 6:00 10:30 B & E
Saturday, January 27 New York Chiropractic 10:00 3:30 A & C
Saturday, January 27 New York Chiropractic 4:00 9:30 D & F
     
Saturday, February 3 Hobart/ William Smith 4:00 11:00 Jim Cleveland Champ
  Some Varsity Events    
Saturday, February 3 RIT Invite non league  
       
Friday, February 9 RIT 5:30 11:00 Class B & C Sectionals
Saturday, February 10 Hobart/ William Smith 4:00 11:00 Class A & D Sectionals
     
Saturday, February 24 Hobart/ William Smith 4:00 11:00 State Qualifier