Underlined team is the school in charge.
All others in the grouping are to help as described in the handbook.



Saturday, December 2 Hobart 1st Session

Byron Bergen, Brockport, East Irondequoit, Victor, East


Saturday, December 2 Hobart 2nd Session

Churchville Chili, Dansville, Livonia, Canandaigua


Friday, December 8 New York Chiropractic

Palmyra Macedon, Lyons, North Rose Wolcott, Marion


Saturday, December 9 New York Chiropractic 1st Session

McQuaid, Athena, Franklin


Saturday, December 9 New York Chiropractic 2nd Session

Brockport, East Rochester, Romulus, Wilson, East, Wayne


Friday, December 15 Hobart

Brighton, Webster Thomas, Hornell, SOTA


Saturday, December 16 Hobart 1st Session

Churchville, Bishop Kearney, Oakfield Alabama, Wilson, Alexander


Saturday, December 16 Hobart 2nd Session

Palmyra Macedon, Midlakes, Fairport, Victor, Marcus Whitman, Wayne


Friday, December 22 Hobart

McQuaid, Dansville, Bath-Haverling


Saturday, December 23 Hobart

Bishop Kearney, Oakfield- Alabama, Gates Chili, Rush Henrietta


Thursday, December 28 Hobart 1st Session

Canandaiqua, Williamson, Fairport, Wayland Cohocton


Thursday, December 28 Hobart 2nd Session

Red Jacket, Hilton, East Irondequoit, Pittsford Sutherland, Pittsford Mendon


Friday, January 5 Brighton Sports Zone

Batavia, Penfield, Webster Schroeder


Saturday, January 6 RIT 1st Session

LeRoy, Livonia, Honeoye, Wayland Cohocton, Mynderse, Clyde Savannah


Saturday, January 6 RIT 2nd Session

Greece Athena, Hilton, Rush Henrietta, Greece Olympia, Franklin


Friday, January 12 Hobart

Red Jacket, East Rochester, Midlakes, Williamson,


Saturday, January 13 Hobart 1st Session

Webster Thomas, Pittsford Sutherland, Pittsford Mendon


Saturday, January 13 Hobart 2nd Session

Aquinas, Greece Olympia, Lyndonville, Greece Odyssey, Alexander


Monday, January 15 Brighton Sports Zone

Greece Arcadia, Spencerport, Penfield, Webster Schroeder


Friday, January 19 University of Rochester

LeRoy, Gates Chili, SOTA, Edison Tech, Marion


Saturday, January 20 RIT

Brighton, Hornell, Mercy, Newark, Canisteo-Greenwood


Friday, January 26 New York Chiropractic

Byron Bergen, Aquinas, Mercy, Odyssey


Saturday, January 27 New York Chiropractic 1st Session

Greece Arcadia, Lyons, Romulus, Honeoye, Clyde Savannah


Saturday, January 27 New York Chiropractic 2nd Session

North Rose Wolcott, Edison Tech, Marcus Whitman., Canisteo Greenwood


Saturday, February 3 Hobart

Batavia, Bath Haverling, Mynderse, Spencerport, Newark